Membership Levels 2017-04-20T16:28:19+00:00

Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, January 05, 2018 (1 Events)

GHCC Cobb Networking Group

07:45 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, January 12, 2018 (1 Events)

New & Renewing Member Breakfast

08:45 AM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, January 19, 2018 (1 Events)

GHCC Cobb Networking Grouup

07:45 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Taxation Strategies & Retirement

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (2 Events)

Passport to Exports

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

GHCC Membership Meeting

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

GHCC Cobb Networking Group

07:45 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Certification

09:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

GHCC Cobb Netrworking Group

07:45 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Hispanic Entrepreneur Series

08:30 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

GHCC Membership Meeting

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET